Reporting Duplicate Posts or Posts We Need To Delete
@AARPSandyY , @AARPTeri
You’ve asked us that if we need a post deleted that we’ve made, since we no longer have the ability to delete a post within any timeframe, to report the post to you.
When using the three dot, drop down tool to the right of our post, the report feature shows this after choosing that. below… (see screenprint below). As you can see, it’s an ominous message, that implies a negative connotation , when all a user is doing is self-reporting to you that a double post or mistake was posted by them. Could an additional note be added regarding the fact that a post made by mistake is also another reason. Thanks.
