Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Quick question about the instant win gift cards

Contributor

Quick question about the instant win gift cards

Has anyone actually ever won any of the instant win gift cards?  Just curious....I may be wasting my points trying to win one!

Kudos
Views
Replies
Periodic Contributor

Yes, I’ve won a few.

0 Kudos

I once won a $10 gift card. It was a long time ago. 

0 Kudos

I'm glad I'm not the only one wondering this. I've been doing every instant win on every week day for 3 months and I wasn't sure if it was possible at this point. I'll report back if my luck changes

0 Kudos

Oh yes, I've won many gift cards. .  A lot of my gift cards I give away. I have even given them to strangers and it's such a joy.  My kids laugh at me because I'll call them and say guess what and they say you won another AARP gift card lol.  Just keep trying. I keep them in my Google wallet until I find a use for them. There's been days that I've gone out and made it in AARP day and bought my lunch. Maybe went to Target or bed bath& beyond to spend my gift card etc. 

Kudos
Views
0 Kudos
Honored Social Butterfly

Hello. So, have you won any instant wins? I think there's this ongoing wonder if anyone here actually wins an instant win. Per the responses, seems people are winning them. It'd be nice if everyone won some instant wins from time-to-time, right? 

Super Contributor

@AARPJanelleM 

Hi Janelle PM indicates you are on line. I am wondering why you have not contacted me with an answer concerning my missing IW confirmation email  If you need more info please respond. It has been almost 55 hours since I sent you the first PM

Thanks BillD 

0 Kudos
Community Concierge

@BillD916633 Hi Bill! I received your private message yesterday and I have responded. Please check your private messages: Private Messages - AARP Online Community

0 Kudos
Super Contributor