Tell Congress to stop Rx greed and cut prescription drug prices now! Here’s how.

Highlighted
Community Manager
Kudos
Views

Re: Welcome to the Online Community!

Message 1 of 20

Hi @IrishGal3247,

You're not allowed to post your email for security reasons (removed on your other post), but people can send you a direct message here by clicking on your name, then clicking "Send this user a private message" on the right side under Contact Me. Let us know if you have any other questions.

Good luck, and welcome to the online community! 

Vicki

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 20

Hi, I'm new to this and see some people saying they want "pen pals" and others saying they would like to connect and make friends.  I'm interested in corresponding through e-mail and hopefully making new friends.  I'm a senior gal with adult kids, grandkids and great-grands and when I'm not visiting with them we're talking on the phone or texting as is the case with my personal friends.  However, I have quite a bit of free time and would love to make new friends through e-mail, but don't know if I'm allowed to give my e-mail address on here or how to go about it.  Any help would be welcomed and appreciated.

Thanks, Irish

Kudos
Views
Bronze Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 20

Where are you Lana?

Kudos
Views
Bronze Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 20

By the way, I am Bea, I live in Orlando, I am a Retired teacher reluctant to retired and trying to do something.  Right now I am working in a special project from home and filling all the paper work to be a substitute teacher for Seminole County, from the thousands of papers that I have to fill, I am almost done, witing for the letters of recommendation from abroad, my last job was in London, and my health certificate from my doctor.