Highlighted
Bronze Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Re: PENPALS WANTED!

Message 1 of 150

You're very welcome Ms. Alice. And thank you may you have a good evening as well.

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Contributor
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 150
Hello Oscar thank you for welcoming me to the Forum. I am from Cleveland, Ohio. I was nervous about joining but I figured it couldn't hurt anything. It could possibly enrich my life and it just did thanks to you. Have a good evening.
Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Bronze Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 150

Hi Alice. Nice to meet you and welcome to the forums. I'm Oscar from Tucson, Az. I too am new here.

Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Contributor
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 150

Hello Lily I would like to be your pen pal. I am 56 years old. I work as a Nursing Assistant for 17 years. I have been dealing with our current situation by taking up adult coloring,watching tv shows I have been missing for a while because of working a lot of hours. I have always wanted a pen pal so nows my time to do it.

Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Contributor
Kudos
Views

Message 5 of 150
Hi Lisa I said I was going to begin writing letters or postcards. I would enjoy being your pen pal. Let me know if you agree or not. Have a great evening.
Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Gold Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

NICE POST : HI CATHE: PENPALS WANTED!

Message 6 of 150

Hi Cathe,

I'm so glad we have been able to connect via private message and email.

It is nice having someone to share daily events and exchange thoughts about our retirement life.  Can't wait to hear from you again SOON!

3356605ol4i3id2l2.gif

Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Gold Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

THANK YOU : HI CATHE: PENPALS WANTED!

Message 7 of 150

Cathe,