Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Gold Conversationalist

PENPALS

Please post a reply if you would like to be penpals.

thank-you-glitters-34.gif

Super Contributor

My name is David and Married.

Looking for a pen pal since we are spending
so much time close to home.
Also libraries which are starting to open up

A strange moment in American History.

What will be the new normal??

Me, I am staying close to home,
and looking for some new friends.

Be careful, Stay safe.
Please answer to
[personal email address removed from public view - please use the Private Messaging provided on the community]

Thanks, David

David Eig
0 Kudos
Periodic Contributor

Hello My name is Alice. I live in Cleveland. I am 56 years old. I like reading,Listening to music,Watching tv,Going dancing. Just to name a few of my hobbies. I work as a Nursing Assistant in Homecare.
0 Kudos
Regular Contributor

Good afternoon, 

I would love to be pen pals! 

I am looking for pen pals. One that doesn't mind email. I was thinking of making it a weekly, biweekly, or monthly correspondence depending on their schedules. During these times, I feel that it is a good time to reach out to people and make friends. A little about me, I am recently married and almost 31 years old. We have two cats and a dog. I have been called an "old soul" my entire life which may be why I studied history and library science in college. I love history, listening and telling stories. I am really into puzzles, reading, gardening, baking, and crafts. I am currently learning cross stitch and crochet. 

Thank you! I look forward to hearing you all! Have a happy holidays:) 

0 Kudos
Periodic Contributor

Hey Alice,

I am looking for Pen-Pals and as you like to read and I like to write maybe we can exchange many thoughts, while discussing several ideas?