Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Regular Contributor

Logging in over and over...

This has been going on for a couple of weeks now.  Have to log in each time we access AARP.  We never had to do this before.  Two different computers, and have even tried different browsers.  At times, I log in once, and I get the wrong email message, and I have to do it one or two more times before it takes.  That I don't get as I am not typing anything in where I can make an error in identity or password.  Just clicking on the auto program.
This is so tiresome.  If I leave the page and go back a few hours later, it is the same process again.

So, what's up?

Bronze Conversationalist

I'm rather new to this expressing my views to others who are Listening. Anyway I've been complaining to anyone that would listen and even expressed my views in Feedbacks and sent them a message through Facebook. I haven't heard from them yet. Each time I start my browser, I clear my cache files and log in. I use my phone and my laptop. After awhile my point total is different on both devices

I then have to clear my cache files again and sign back in. It's very discouraging. It seems to me , someone is sabotaging their software

I'm just saying. Promo codes being sent to my Spam folder. I noticed that the Items For Points have returned. Myself personally , don't waste Points on Daily prizes or Sweepstakes. I'm just going on and on. I guess we just hang in there until things return to normal. Thanks for listening

Concerned Member
0 Kudos
Regular Contributor

JodeeR I have tried numerous times to reply to your PM but when I hit reply and try to send the info, I get the message that I need to fix the "auto-filled" recipient address.  Any ideas?

0 Kudos
Silver Conversationalist