Highlighted
Periodic Contributor

Re: PENPALS

Message 51 of 459

Community Manager/Websitemaster:

I just got two more strange messegages via your site -- again it seems that I am getting messages from people in response to emails that I never sent.

Alan Gray

Report Inappropriate Content
Regular Contributor

Re: REPLY: PENPALS

Message 52 of 459

nice to hear from you.  i have some friends a relatives in TX.  traveled thru there many times while trucking coast to coast.  I am 73 disabled in assisted living. former trucker and musician. love the old country and western swing, fishing, crossword puzzles and comedy shows.  do a bit of reading too.  mostly american history. I am also a USMC vet of viet nam.  hope to hear from you soon.

Highlighted
Contributor

Re: REPLY: PENPALS

Message 53 of 459

Live in Texas love having Pen Pals 

Highlighted
Contributor

Message 54 of 459

Dont understand how to get messages...can you explain? Thanks Lenaj30

Highlighted
Contributor

Message 55 of 459

I am totally confused.  I dont know how to get messages.. I see everyone elses messages.  Can someone help...Thanks....

Highlighted
Periodic Contributor

Message 56 of 459

Hello Community Manager/Webmaster:

I just received two more strange messages responding to emails that I never sent!   That makes thirteen, I think.  Something is definitely wrong with your website and you all need to fix it!  All my weird messages are marked, "Do not respond -- auto computer generated", or something like that.  In any case, they are obviously not for me and are not in response to any emails that I have ever sent to anybody.  And apparently, I am not the only person receiving these strange messages.  Please fix this problem!

Highlighted
Regular Contributor

Re: Got your reply

Message 57 of 459