Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Calling all NEWBIES. ... Let's introduce our selves! Use this thread.

Periodic Contributor

Calling all NEWBIES. ... Let's introduce our selves! Use this thread.

Hi, I'm Mary. I'm new to these threads but am excited by the opportunities to learn and connect.  I love AARP.  I'm very newly retired, live in the midwest, and there are SO MANY opportunities.

If you want to make connections with me and other Newbies, reply to this thread.  I'm seeing many starting individual threads/topics which will make it difficult to connect, just due to shear volume.

Hope to hear from you

Mary
Kudos
Views
Replies
Recognized Social Butterfly

Dearm99255j,

Try looking under the various community topics. This is a great way to.share  your thoughts and remember the past. Follow EPSTER posts for Any help you need with the REWARDS POINTS program. EPSTER has spent time to clearly  help everyone navigate through the rewards points program.

Regular Contributor

Antoine S. Madere

IT Applications Programmer

01/2008 - 08/2017 -- State of Louisiana, Division of Admin., BATON ROUGE, LA