PENPALS

Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: PENPALS

Message 41 of 347

Hello Penpals

I am new on this site.  I would be interested in emailing about life up an downs or interests with people from any area in the USA.  I am 69, retired, married and lonely, have 3 grown children and 7 grandchildren.   I am originally from upstate NY but reside in Texas since 1993.   email-grandmek1955@yahoo.com

Thanks 

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Contributor
Kudos
Views

Message 42 of 347

Hi Alan, I'll give Marilee your postal address when I see her in a couple of weeks Smiley Happy Thanks!

Gloria

Kudos
Views
Silver Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 43 of 347

Hello Gloria,

Tell your church friend that I am willing to give it a whirl.  I was raised in church -- my Mother was a choir director and my father was a deacon, so I imagine that we can relate that way.  I am a retired professional aged 66 and live in an upscale Memphis suburb, Germantown.  I am divorced with two daughters, seven grand kids, and two great grand kids.  My mailing address is 7133 Riverwood, Germantown TN 38138.  My email is alandgray777@yahoo.com.  Looking forward to hearing from you or your friend. - Alan 

Kudos
Views
Contributor
Kudos
Views

Message 44 of 347

Hi there, I have a church friend in her 60s who would like a fellow senior as a snail mail pen pal. Marilee lives in San Francisco. Let me know if that would work! 

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 45 of 347
I am interested in pen pals preferably in New Jersey or neighboring states. I am a 73 year old lady.
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 46 of 347

Yes I would be interested in writing snail mail with your mom. I also live in NJ. Please send me your address via my email Yourfriendbunny@aol.com   My name is Bunny ...I will be 73 years old next Wednesday.

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 47 of 347