Make the best choices for your Medicare needs with AARP’s Medicare Made Easy. Try it today!

Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: PENPALS WANTED!

Message 1 of 42
Hello Nicole, I know your post is a few months old at this point but if you are still looking for help with this project then I would like to offer my services. I am 32 years old and love knit and crochet.

Regards,
Heather
Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 42

@SengaL903370 

Hello I am new to being a penpal and noticed that you like to knit and live in Scotland.  I would love to have a penpal that is in another country.  Would you like to see if we would make a good match?  I am 32 and live in Vancouver, Canada.  I have been married for just over a year and are currently petless but if we couold have one we would definitely have a dog.

Regards,

Heather

Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: Reply: Thank you: PENPALS WANTED!

Message 3 of 42

Hello there, I'm Lance. I'm 55 and divorced for 25+ years. I am a single parent with a daughter of 29. I have 2 grandbabies,  9 & 8. I love in the midwest and retired. I was in the Navy  for 5 years and miss the penpals I had while serving.

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 42

Hello.  I am Lance. I'm white and 55 and am looking for someone to chat with. I'm divorced for 25+ years and have recently retired. 

Kudos
Views
Recognized Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 5 of 42

@mr3352735 

@co84506256 

@SengaL903370 

@DebS132580 

& others

Hello there all of you posting that you wish to be penpals 

Realize your newbies so you may not be aware that you can do as I did at top of this post @person name 

Without doing that its difficult to know who you are responding to ??? 

So open to post & type @ & list  of all those posted here will popup choose the person(s) you want then they will be recognized in your post & also they'll get email(if setup to in settings) & know you responded to them