Getting ready to enroll in Medicare? AARP’s Medicare Made Easy has the resources you need to help you make the right choices.

Highlighted
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: What Bucket List items have you achieved later in life?

Message 1 of 29

That is MOST wonderful!!

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Frequent Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 29
Good for you and congratulations on your advanced degree. We should start a "mature college graduate" club! I got my Master of Science in my 70s and also got reduced tuition on PhD at age 78. We can be an inspiration for the younger generation.
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 29

Always wanted a college education so at age 53 I started twelve yesrs of study and got a Liberal Arts

degee, a Bachelor of Arts degree and a Master of Science by age 65. I was the oldest in my classes and got half price tuition at age 60.

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 29
  • 3 Novels  with over 12,999 words written.
  • Birthed - The Gentle Revolution of the Heart.
  • Purchased a House
  • Fell into a Sacred Path Relationship.
  • Wrote thousands of Poems.
  •  
Kudos
Views
Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 5 of 29

I watch videos and learned to alter my maxi dresses to midi length. I also does crafting and photography transferring photo prints to canvas and loving it all very relaxing.

Kudos
Views
Frequent Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 6 of 29