Honored Social Butterfly

Bridge

The Bridge game is entirely different and I wish you would bring back the other one.  If this is supposed to be an improvement, it's not.

0 Kudos
Contributor

Disappointed no Bridge.  May leave AARP.

0 Kudos
Contributor

multi player bridge, or why play a ai box

0 Kudos
Contributor

It used to be my favourite gamr,but now a days facing lots of issue...Bit disappointed and frustrated now..

0 Kudos
Community Manager
Community Manager

Good morning, @PattyDiane and @RichRankin. Thanks for jumping in to provide details and feedback on the bridge game. Have a nice day!

0 Kudos
Contributor

Just started on 'Bridge' today. A fun game, leaving me with technical questions:

1. Does the game employ vulnerability?

2. Any way to see how others did on the same hand?

3. I do not understand the scoring sheet. Do you any explanation of how that works?

Thanks!

0 Kudos
Contributor

Hello,

I am new to AARP and love to play Bridge. Does anyone know if there is a way to play actual humans via AARP  or is the game strictly artificial intelligence? 

Thanks for any input,

Terrimo

0 Kudos
Community Manager
Community Manager

@MaryJ61292 at the present time we don't have a multi-player version of bridge. Agree that would be a great addition; I'll pass along your suggestion. Thanks for posting to the Online Community!

0 Kudos
Periodic Contributor

It is difficult to tell the suits apart, especially clubs and spades. Other options lacking or not working. Also the letters are too small in some cases.

0 Kudos
Honored Social Butterfly

I'm happy to report that as of now the original is back.  Yea!

0 Kudos
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi @PattyDiane, thanks for your post about our bridge game. Would you mind letting me know when you first noticed the changes? Thank you.

0 Kudos
Honored Social Butterfly