Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

AARP Rewards Holiday Savings & Budget Contest 2023

Community Manager
Community Manager

AARP Rewards Holiday Savings & Budget Contest 2023

Share how you use the Rewards Catalog to support your holiday giving and budgeting for a chance to win one of eight (8) $50 gift cards.  

Examples from last year's winners posts:

"One of the most meaningful aspects of the holidays to me is the time I get to spend with others.  Using the AARP Rewards, I am looking forward to meals out at a favorite restaurant with family and/or friends where I will get to spend some quality one-on-one time with them while enjoying a meal thanks to AARP!"  

"This is my first year as an AARP Member.  I love learning through the different activities, to save up Reward Points, which helps me to purchase our favorite restaurant gift cards, for fast food, or dining out for special events, or for grocery shopping.  I love to give these gifts cards to my adult daughter, to enjoy for an easy dinner out where she doesn't have to cook after working her daily shift.  It shows my appreciation, and it is a big savings on items we would most likely purchase anyway."

Runs from 10/18 - 12/12/23. Click here for rules

AARPTeri
Contributor

I am new to AARP Rewards. I enjoy the quizzes and information learned as I work in a busy medical office and want to have correct information for my patients. The chance to win gift cards from AARP Rewards is exciting, my husband and I will enjoy gifting them and using them next year. He has a new job so we will have weekends off together again, which hasn't happened in a long time. Thank you for entering me into your contest this year!

I am new to this process and I’m excited about learning more. 

Kudos
Views
Contributor

Buying the cards is like getting a double sale whether it is restaurant or retail. Thanks for the chance!

Periodic Contributor