Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Regular Contributor

Looking for Pen Pal

Hello..

My name is Denise. I am a happy, single, 56 year old woman. If interested, please message

Regular Contributor

Hello Marty, 

I am a retired teacher and live in Florida.  I am still teaching some clases as a tutor online.  Occasionally like now, I am going to MA to cover a teacher on a school over there. 

I love traveling, reading and watching movies, have you watched Otto my next door neighbor? and Pinochio, and bardo, well as you see I love watching movies. 

I don't know either about exchanging information.  We should ask. 

I don't have pets, I would love to but, I will need to pay extra in this apartments complex. 

Have a good evening.

Beatriz Cortes
Periodic Contributor

I would be happy to be your pen pal.  I haven't done this in a long time.  Would you believe I used to correspond with a young woman from Pakistan.

Anyway, I'm 77, just turned, and have plenty of free time on my hands.  I like books, and have a few hobbies.  I'm enjoying stenciling, and find it rewarding to make something and send it to friends.

Anyway, I don't know the ins and outs of this procedure.  Address exchanges, security, what not,

My name is Marty. I'm a disabled vet, and would like to correspond if I meet all the requirements.

I have a motley cat, whose name is Smoke.

Anonymous
Not applicable

(2 comments) 🥳 Happy New Year Everyone, be safe! I am staying in. What about you guys? Any wild parties? /lol 🤣😂

Silver Conversationalist

Nope. Wouldnt go out on new years eve if they paid me. Its not really a sacrifice,I dont get out much anyway. Besides, New Years is for couples and I have the best company right here with my 3 mouskateers .

0 Kudos
Regular Contributor

Happy new year to you I am retryin to chat it has been a long time since I have  I have since moved  from ca. Iwould like to continue chatting but I can’t seem to get back to the same people

Periodic Contributor