Is your 'stuff' stressing you out? TV personality Matt Paxton has tips for downsizing and decluttering in our free, two-part webinar! Register now.

Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Re: Quizzes to Earn Points AARP Rewards For Goods

Message 91 of 115

Thank you for the reply and good wishes. I do appreciate your insight into R4G.  I've been doing R4G for over 10 years and have seen quite a few changes in auction bid amounts and sweeps prizes over that period. I have tried my hardest to get more than my 90K points - pitiful I know - but get very frustrated when I click on a quiz only to find I already did it after I have waited for it to load. The person I mentioned in my post from customer service suggested I keep a spreadsheet with my R4G info in it including what I've already earned points on. Does anybody do this? I have a small business (HA! Very small as it's only me) and I manage it with my trusty spreadsheet so doing one for R4G is doable but sounds alot like work to me. I simply don't have the time.  I'm afraid R4G takes more committment than I am willing to put into it. That is fine as it is my choice. Perhaps someday life will slow down for me and I'll be able to devote the time and effort you and others are putting into it.

I've already learned alot from the forum and will keep checking back for more insight. I plan on using some of the tips to see if I progress in the points area. In the meantime, good luck with your points. Sounds like your 3 years will pay off as you'll have enough points to win an auction!

Thanks again for responding.

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Treasured Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 92 of 115