Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

AARP Rewards Holiday Savings & Budget Contest 2023

Community Manager
Community Manager

AARP Rewards Holiday Savings & Budget Contest 2023

Share how you use the Rewards Catalog to support your holiday giving and budgeting for a chance to win one of eight (8) $50 gift cards.  

Examples from last year's winners posts:

"One of the most meaningful aspects of the holidays to me is the time I get to spend with others.  Using the AARP Rewards, I am looking forward to meals out at a favorite restaurant with family and/or friends where I will get to spend some quality one-on-one time with them while enjoying a meal thanks to AARP!"  

"This is my first year as an AARP Member.  I love learning through the different activities, to save up Reward Points, which helps me to purchase our favorite restaurant gift cards, for fast food, or dining out for special events, or for grocery shopping.  I love to give these gifts cards to my adult daughter, to enjoy for an easy dinner out where she doesn't have to cook after working her daily shift.  It shows my appreciation, and it is a big savings on items we would most likely purchase anyway."

Runs from 10/18 - 12/12/23. Click here for rules

AARPTeri
Contributor

I like the digital format of gift cards because I can use them online. I like getting ones that I can use anywhere and then I can pick where I use them.

Trusted Contributor

I like the digital format, I can print, load to my phone or easily share via email. I find sometimes when we have not been getting out enough, having a card for someplace we have not tried, is an incentive.

Kudos
Views
Contributor

I use the gift cards for various things, like; kids clothes, and quick meals (Jersey Subs). Home Depot and Lowes are great for the men in my family. Special treats from World Market! Amazon gift cards are especially appreciated. Thanks for all the wonderful ways to save!

Contributor