Tell us about yourself:
I live in Northern COlorado Zip 80528. I wish to relocate for at least one year. I bought a fixer-upper. I am 68 years old, single without children. I have worked in allied positions in the medical sector. I hate the politicalization of science...given I started in hospital lab admissions. I was raised to vote & leave it there, be civic-minded, respect others property. I have all my eggs in this basket. So I expect the same behavior from others.
Area of knowledge and what I know well:
More than I wanted to know about the human condition, but fascinated by regenerative medicine or medical technology.
BA Sociology & Public Health lst gen
Ace Icon
The ACE badge is awarded to Online Community members who have been recognized by peers for their high value contributions.

Learn More

The Online Community ACE program enables you to be recognized by your peers for consistent, high value contributions to the Community.

Are you ready to become an ACE? Here's how:

  • Upload Your Profile Picture
  • Fill Out the "Tell us about yourself" Section
  • Share Your "Areas of knowledge"
  • Receive 25 Kudos (excluding Politics, Current Events forum) during rolling six month period
  • Be In Good Standing Without Community Violations For At Least 30 Days

All Activity

No posts from this user yet
No posts from this user yet
No posts from this user yet
Latest Tags
No Tags Yet
Public Statistics
Date Registered ‎08-10-2022 06:42 PM
Last Visited ‎08-23-2022 08:40 PM
Total Messages Posted 1
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: