Tell us about yourself:
I love going for walks with my sweet little rescued beagle PupperDoggie. And while on these walks I love taking pictures of nature, particularly mushrooms and fungi. I also like to make jewelry and paint with acrylic paint on figurines. I am also and avid antique collector.
Area of knowledge and what I know well:
I was a Pyschology major in College and would have a BS in Psychology, but was unable to finish my degree by 12 credits due to serious health issues. I worked my way through college raising 3 children on my own by making dentures and partials for my father who was a General Dentist.
While I did not get my BS in Psychology I know I could have gone all the way if my health had permitted it and I am very proud of raising three children, going to school and being their sole supporter.
I got a med tech certification and managed a 6 person Assisted Living Facility for several years.
I also got my Notary certification in 1999.
Ace Icon
The ACE badge is awarded to Online Community members who have been recognized by peers for their high value contributions.

Learn More

The Online Community ACE program enables you to be recognized by your peers for consistent, high value contributions to the Community.

Are you ready to become an ACE? Here's how:

  • Upload Your Profile Picture
  • Fill Out the "Tell us about yourself" Section
  • Share Your "Areas of knowledge"
  • Receive 25 Kudos (excluding Politics, Current Events forum) during rolling six month period
  • Be In Good Standing Without Community Violations For At Least 30 Days

All Activity

No posts from this user yet
No posts from this user yet
No posts from this user yet
Latest Tags
No Tags Yet
Public Statistics
Date Registered ‎05-01-2018 04:34 PM
Last Visited ‎07-01-2020 07:47 PM
Total Messages Posted 0
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: