Tell us about yourself:
Puertorriqueña, Madre de 3 varones y esposa de un hombre maravilloso! Me gusta salir con amistades, en especial en esta etapa de mi vida poder hacer lo que todavia no he tenido la oportunidad de realizar. Como ir a un viñedo, a un laberinto de maiz, montar a caballo, ir aun crucero, y mas... Me gustaria conocer nuevas personas y pider tener nuevas amistades. Mi primera lengua es español y entiendo muy bien ingles. Amo a los animales y actualmente mi empleo es ser Personal Driver.
Ace Icon
The ACE badge is awarded to Online Community members who have been recognized for their peer contributions. Once the member has met all requirements, the badge will turn red and be added to the profile picture.

Learn More

The Online Community ACE program enables you to be recognized by your peers for consistent, high value contributions to the Community.

Are you ready to become an ACE? Here's how:

  • Add Your Profile Picture
  • Completely Fill Out the "Tell us about yourself" Section
  • Share Your "Areas of knowledge"
  • Receive 25 Kudos (excluding Politics, Current Events forum) Since Program Launch on 12/13/19
  • Be In Good Standing Without Community Violations For At Least 30 Days

All Activity

No posts from this user yet
No posts from this user yet
No posts from this user yet
Latest Tags
No Tags Yet
Public Statistics
Date Registered ‎08-18-2015 02:42 PM
Last Visited ‎07-24-2018 02:47 PM
Total Messages Posted 2
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Users