From ‘liquid biopsies’ to precision medicine, these five developments will change cancer care in the next decade. Learn more.

Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: Thank a Veteran

Message 1 of 27

If you're gonna make a claim like that you should be more definitive. 

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 27

I am a retired AF veteran.  I have found that AARP's political agenda is against the veterans and those who serve and protect this country.  It is another AARP lie that they support veterans.

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 27

Thanks for your service 

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 27

THANK YOU for your service as well. 

Kudos
Views
Silver Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 5 of 27

And from an Army Retiree .... Thank-You for your service!

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 6 of 27

From one Veteran to another.

THANK YOU for your service. 

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 7 of 27

I recently went shopping in our Walmart store and was in the deli getting some sandwich meats and cheeses (cheaper and more importantly healthier for me) when this entire family came over and took time for each of her four children to introduce themselves to me and thank me for my service. Their mom works at the Dallas VA Hospital and recognized me. I told them that the True Hero's are the men and women we lost in battle and back home to accidents or something like drugs or crime. I did my best to do my duty and for that I'm able to hold my head high and say. "Yes, I served my country and despite 3 strokes would do it all again in a heartbeat! Thank You for allowing me to be a part of the USAF!

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 8 of 27

From a Veteran...If you would like to THANK A VETERAN here is my recommendation.