Credit freezes are free under a federal law that just went into effect. Learn how to protect your credit.

Respected Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Re: Exciting News: "Sandition", Unfinished Jane Austen Novel coming to PBS Masterpiece!

Message 1 of 3

@ASTRAEA, @nyadrn...Yes! I was so excited when I got my Masterpiece email last week that I sent a link to all my friends.! Wahoo!

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Treasured Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Re: Exciting News: "Sandition", Unfinished Jane Austen Novel coming to PBS Masterpiece!

Message 2 of 3

@ASTRAEA wrote:

"Sandition" .. 

"Austen’s original 11-chapter fragment has been extended into a sumptuous 8 x 60-minute drama series by acclaimed screenwriter Andrew Davies (War & Peace, Mr. Selfridge, Les Misérables, Pride and Prejudice). The series will be executive produced by Rebecca Eaton at MASTERPIECE and Red Planet Pictures’ Creative Director, Belinda Campbell (Death in Paradise, Dickensian, Hooten & The Lady) and distributed by BBC Studios.>>

This sounds great...   thanks for sharing!

Life's a Journey, not a Destination" Aerosmith
Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Treasured Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views
Replies

Exciting News: "Sandition", Unfinished Jane Austen Novel coming to PBS Masterpiece!

Message 3 of 3

"Sandition" .. 

"Austen’s original 11-chapter fragment has been extended into a sumptuous 8 x 60-minute drama series by acclaimed screenwriter Andrew Davies (War & Peace, Mr. Selfridge, Les Misérables, Pride and Prejudice). The series will be executive produced by Rebecca Eaton at MASTERPIECE and Red Planet Pictures’ Creative Director, Belinda Campbell (Death in Paradise, Dickensian, Hooten & The Lady) and distributed by BBC Studios.