Live Your Best Life With Rewards for Good. Start Earning Reward Points Now. Get Started Now!

Bronze Conversationalist

Re: Attn: Females - Are you Interested in meeting other ladies to travel with?

Message 1 of 263

Hello.  Im a retired teacher from NE Ohio who is looking for some travel buddies.  Im easily adaptable, a non smoker, and social drinker Ive travel to many places in the US and wanting to see many more.  Im also game to travel outside the US.  If youre interested, please let me know!  

Becky

Report Inappropriate Content
Bronze Conversationalist

Message 2 of 263

HI Kim.  Saw your response to MayMay and thought Id drop you a line.  I, too, am looking for a travel buddy.  Im  retired teacher living in NE Ohio, with a wide open schedule and a long bucket list!  Im game for just about any location and have adequate financial resources, but am not interested in really costly vacations.  Would like to talk with you and maybe make some plans to meet and see if we fit.  Look forward to hearing from you!  

Becky

Bronze Conversationalist

Message 3 of 263

Hello Barbara!  Congratulations on your retirement!  Yeah!!!!!  Im a retired teacher, live in NE ohio and am in need of a travel buddy as well.  Im game for just about any location and my schedule if wide open.  Why dont you get back to me and see if we fit?  Look forward to hearing from you.  

Bronze Conversationalist

Message 4 of 263