It’s open enrollment season for Affordable Care Act health insurance! Here are 11 things you need to know.

Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: Attn: Females - Are you Interested in meeting other ladies to travel with?

Message 1 of 277

Hello Kim, I am interested in doing a cruise and splitting cost. I also love the mountains and the ocean. Are you up for more types of vacations or short trips, too? I live in southern Indiana. Where are you from?

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 277

Hi Donna, 

I too am looking for soemone to travel with.  I am a special education teacher and have Christmas time or summers to travel.  I am 57 and in ok shape, walk, talk and converse fine-lol.  I woild certainly entertain the idea of a cruise at christmas time, never been on one.  Splitting costs would be marvelous.  I am adventerous and love the sun.  I am a social drinker and a smoker but respect others space and won't smoke near you if you don't.  I was thinking about a 4 day cruise around christmas.  If that sounds applealing please let me know.  I am open arounf the 17rh of Decemeber til the 1st of January.  Hope to find someone to share a fantastic experience.  Kim 

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 277

Hello, My name is Donna. I am 64 and live in southern Indiana. I am retired and love to travel. Most of my friends are married so only travel with their husbands. I would like to meet someone like minded. I don't have unlimited means, so would need to budget. I love the ocean and the mountains. I've been on one cruise, and loved it. So I have a passpport.I am in good health, would also like to start hiking more.

Kudos
Views
Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 277

Hi Patty, 

Sounds great, I'd love to go on a crusie around December 17th-23rd.  I can fly out of Denver.  Or go to Cancun-I'm looking to get some sun in over the cold holiday season.  Kim 

Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 5 of 277