Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Regular Contributor

Deciphering the Promo Code

This is my first time trying answering the Promo Code question from the Rewards emai since the new program rolled out. I am logged into my account and tried entering the number 13 in the Promo Code box.  I also tried 13DAYS.  All are being rejected.  I have not been told that I was locked out (at least not yet!) Can anyone help?
Question: 

On average, caregivers spend how many days each month on basic caregiving tasks?
Find the answer in this newsletter and enter it into the promo code
box on the top right of AARP Rewards pages.

Answer: On average, caregivers spend 13 days each month on tasks like shopping, food prep, cleaning, laundry...

0 Kudos
Gold Conversationalist

Broken record here.  Still not getting the Rewards for Good emails.   My email is correct as I got the monthly statement and the give up your telephone number one.   Also got the sharper brain emails where I was supposed to get 750 points and got nothing but the emails.    

I don't know why this happens.  It happened on the webletter on the old program before admins straightened it out just in time for the program to end.

Thanks again for posting this new promo code.  No email I receive has ever had one.

And another question, is a land line number okay for this verification or whatever?

I really don't want texts coming to my cell I use rarely.  How is one to verify?   

There was no explanation in the email requeting (requiring?) us to submit a telephone number.

The frustrations are starting to build to critical here.

HokiePoq

Who is still at a Big Fat Zero in amount saved despite trying every day in the instant games.

0 Kudos
Trusted Social Butterfly

Hello @Solotreker 

This is a strange one; the promo code is thirteen.  Get those points.

Have a Blessed Day,

Marylin

0 Kudos
Gold Conversationalist