From ‘liquid biopsies’ to precision medicine, these five developments will change cancer care in the next decade. Learn more.

Valued Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Re: Obama Takes Credit

Message 1 of 104

@Soosie wrote:

Hope they are not forgetting.

One thing we are not forgetting is that your original post was a MEME that is a FALSIFICATION of what really happened during the OBAMA ADMINISTRATION.

It depicts a failing economy during the OBAMA ADMINISTRATION and that is as INACCURATE as one can get in describing the economy during his PRESIDENCY.

You have not produced one bit of data to disprove that your original post was anything other than a WHOPPER of a TALL TALE.

This MISREPRESENTATION of his Presidency should be either libelous or slanderous.

I'm no lawyer but I do know one thing it is.

SAD!

Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Valued Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 104

@Soosie wrote:

Here's what I find hard to understand.  If President Trump is doing such a bad job, why would Obama want to take credit for it?????????

Here is what I still find hard to understand.

You posted an obviously FALSE meme depicting OBAMA having a downward economy throughout his PRESIDENCY.

It is not only FALSE; it is a work of FICTION.

You PURPOSELY POSTED an item that is COUNTERFACTUAL.

You've been asked repeatedly to provide data that proves that the MEME is NOT a FABRICATION but you can't.

Kudos
Views
Treasured Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 104

@MIseker wrote:

most amnesiacs should avoid a chat forum that involves historical events, to keep from looking foolish.

Could that be considered an insult?

am·ne·si·ac
amˈnēzēak/
noun
plural noun: amnesiacs
  1. a person experiencing a partial or total loss of memory.
Kudos
Views
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 104

@TxGrandpa2 wrote:

@CriticalThinking wrote:

As usual, Tex is completely wrong. At the risk of confusing him by using FACTS, check out the following: