Highlighted
Trusted Social Butterfly

Re: North Carolina throws convention threat back at Trump and GOP

Message 1 of 15

Shakespeare said it best: "all sound and fury, signifying nothing". How did anyone know that he could predict Donald Trump 400 years ago?

Report Inappropriate Content
Highlighted
Honored Social Butterfly

Message 2 of 15

Come on you guys, the idiot in Florida is going to win this convention in Florida. please!!!!!! keep it away from here.

no name
Highlighted
Honored Social Butterfly

Message 3 of 15

I am not a lawyer and don't pretend to be one.... but boy would I love to see the Contract that RNC and Trump.org signed, as the State is moving forward with it's preparation.    Moving the Conventions is going to make them lose a pretty penny and improve the North Carolina State coffers.    Well played GOV, well played!

PRO-LIFE is Affordable Healthcare for ALL .
Highlighted
Honored Social Butterfly

Message 4 of 15

Chasky wrote:

The bully in the White House isn't able to bully everyone. So sad that the Republican Party won't stand up to him.

Why on earth would the Republican Party "stand up" to their ToadPOTUS? He's everything they've dreamed of for the past 30+ years - a misogynistic racist who uses every power of his office to do maximum harm to poor non-white people and is destroying every governmental protection afforded to the bottom 90% while accelerating their wealth and income redistribution programs so the bottom 90% is MUCH worse off today then they were in 2016, and, thanks to his deregulation and putting incompetents in charge of what few regulations remain,  the Corporate Oligarchs are destroying jobs and worker benefits at a frantic pace.

The FACT he's a gutless draft-dodging, sexual predator who has cheated every business associate and investor he ever had and is in hock to the Russian Mob, Oligarchs and Government for over 60% of his claimed fortune means nothing to Republicans who worship only money and power.