Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Honored Social Butterfly

Info Re # BINGO

This may help you all find and check your card for the correct placement of the BINGO.

Looking vertically at the card.

Under the B-the 2nd and 4th number

Under the I-all the numbers

Under the N-the 2nd and 4th number

Under the G-all the numbers

Under the O-the 2nd and 4th number

Hope this helps, Jen, See you tonight.

Honored Social Butterfly

Since I don't use Excel I make my card on a 3x3 postit. When the regular game is over and Jen does a bonus game I just take my hiliter and hilite the columns that are needed for the bonus game.  I should be ashamed to admit this but I couldn't tell you how many courses I had for excel and for some reason I could never get it through my head. This is from someone that was studying computer programming in college nights. I hope no one from those days finds this. LOL

Regular Social Butterfly

I'm a part self-taught and part please-show-me Excel user.  In 1985 I had to catch on to Excel quickly because I was a single woman business owner who had to do it all.   Equipped with "Excel for Dummies",  I first learned how to create an inventory document.  It saved me a ton of time.