Gold Conversationalist

PENPALS

Please post a reply if you would like to be penpals.

thank-you-glitters-34.gif

Contributor

How do I find a penpal from Europe? I am planning on going there in a few weeks. Thanks!

0 Kudos

Hi Veronica, my name is Cindy and I will be 57 on the 4th of July. I live in Buckeye Arizona. I am disabled but prior to that I worked in Healthcare administration. I am married, have one grown son and 3 granddaughters. I hope to hear back from you soon. Have a wonderful holiday today.
Sincerely,
Cindy
0 Kudos
Super Contributor

Hi, My name is David from New York
Happy Birthday
Looking for a pen pal.

Please respond to
[personal email address removed from public view - please use the Private Messaging provided on the community]

Be safe and have a great day.
David

David Eig
0 Kudos
Regular Contributor

Hi Cindy,  my name is Jan and I live in Phoenix.  Nice to find another person from Arizona.  I live in a senior apartment bldg.  I'm 71 and I love horses, animals in general, doing cross word puzzles and shopping.  I don't have any family left.  Hope your having a good holiday weekend!

Super Contributor

Hi Jan, Looking for another pen pal? I am in my 70's also, life alone, have no family. enjoy crossword puzzles, Jeopardy, reading and knitting hats for chemo patients. Still live in my home, but it is much to large for me now, just cannot seem to let go, yet. Hope to continue talking with you.

PB

Periodic Contributor

Hi, I'm in my 70s too. I live alone except for my dogs, in western NY. I like to read books, read email, walk my dogs, play Bridge, watch L&O on Tv, Dancing with the stars, etc. I will email pen pal if you like.

Dottie

0 Kudos
Contributor

Hi Dottie,
I saw your post and I have similar interests. I enjoy reading and playing bridge. I read voraciously about 5 books a week. I also have a dog. I haven't quite figured out to do forum posting. Is there a way we can communicate privately or off forum?
Hope to communicate further.