Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Companions, Lovers, and Wives!

Periodic Contributor

Companions, Lovers, and Wives!

Some of you might have already read the following, but I am new at this and still learning, so I refined it a bit, and relocated it. Now I have to learn how to post a picture of myself! I can send one by email, but that is it for right now!๐Ÿต

My name is Ray, and I live in Portland, Oregon. I would like very much to meet a sweet lady, in or near Portland for a wonderful Companionship, Partnership and Marriage! ๐Ÿต Age is not a factor for me! I am an 81 year old single caucasian Liberal male, in very good condition, who Loves and Respects Women! My mother was a woman. My daughter is a woman. my sister, my doctor, my baker, my attorney and my candle stick maker are all women! Did I tell you I Love and Respect Women? Good! ๐Ÿต

My wife and I lived and worked in Saudi Arabia. That's where we met. We were both 47 and single at the time, and after about a year of dating we eloped to Bangkok Thailand and got married at the Seven Day Adventist Church/Mission and then 6 months later we eloped to Anchorage Alaska and got married at the Christ Congregational Church/Mission so we would have an American marriage license to go with our Thai marriage license. (We took both licenses and put $15.00 with them and bought two cups of Starbucks coffee!!) ๐Ÿต

It has been almost a year since my wife was taken from me, and I miss her dearly! It is very lonely living alone!

I am an adventurous man, and I would love to meet an adventurous woman, for a Companion, Friend, and perhaps some day we will think that eloping to some exotic place and getting married WILL be FUN!!

I know how to be a good husband, a good friend, a good partner, and a good companion.(I'm good) ๐Ÿต

Cheers,

Ray

Gold Conversationalist

Dear Ray,
I sent you a private message. Hope to hear from you soon!

0 Kudos
Gold Conversationalist

Dear Ray and Bea,