You could save on auto insurance when you complete the AARP Smart Driver course! Get a free phone charging set with promo code AARP6.

Treasured Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Re: things that have enriched and improved your life

Message 1 of 25

"The key to success is to keep growing in all areas of life - mental, emotional, spiritual, as well as physical." Julius Erving
Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 25
Alcohol is alcohol and for some a definite no no!! Maybe that's why the Vikings were such war-lords.
Kudos
Views
Recognized Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 25
Hard earned cash has enriched mine.
Kudos
Views
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 25

"The key to success is to keep growing in all areas of life - mental, emotional, spiritual, as well as physical." Julius Erving
Kudos
Views
Kudos
Views

Message 5 of 25
@js91096369 wrote:
I am a physician. Having practiced medicine for the past 35 plus years, I have gained significant knowledge. Currently I am semi-retired. One of the changes I made about three years ago was to help out the needy. We started a FREE CLINIC for the uninsured and under-insured. This has helped hundreds of people over the yaers. Apart from the satisfaction of helping those in need, I found this experience rich and rewarding. I hope to God that he gives me energy and wisdom to continue this work for some time to come. By the way for those who are in real need, there are numerous such FREE or LOW COST clinics in large cities all across this country including small towns like Winslow Arizona! Some are set up to accept a small amount depending upon one's income. 

Is this still necessary with Obamacare?

Registered on Online Community since 2007!
Kudos
Views
Highlighted
Bronze Conversationalist
Kudos
Views

Message 6 of 25