Trusted Contributor

my all time top scores have disappeared!

Hello! Has this happened to anyone else today? I just started playing some games, and all of my personal best scores are reset to zero! What in the world happened?

0 Kudos
Community Manager
Community Manager

Good morning, everyone. If you haven't already done so, would you kindly take the steps to log out and back in again? Thank you!

0 Kudos
Contributor

Well, it's happened again.  My all-time high scores were gone the other day.  Then they reappeared.  Now they're gone again.  I tried logging out and logging in again.  Didn't work.

0 Kudos
Contributor

So, today it worked.  Logged out and logged in again and my high scores reappeared.  I hope this is not going to keep occurring.

0 Kudos
Honored Social Butterfly

They say the second time is the charm. I had to log out and back in a SECOND time before my scores were correct. Just because I am retired doesn't mean I have time to waste. Not to mention those "moving letters" that don't work if you take too long to sign in.

0 Kudos
Community Manager
Community Manager

Thank you, @SassiLady. I hear you! (The worst is when I forget to complete the Security Challenge and I have to start my login all over!)

0 Kudos
Honored Social Butterfly

Yes I just did and it didn't help. NOT to mention that if they know who I am I should not have to keep logging out and in.

0 Kudos
Honored Social Butterfly

The games are ceasing to be an enjoyment.

My scores have gone to the deep six again, happened yesterday and has not been fixed yet.

Hmm, maybe there is a reason, are they taking from the lower to give to the higher.

My all-time high in Mahjongg Solitaire was 68 thou plus and the high was about 98 thou plus. Now I have lost about 14 thou plus and the high has gained about 8 thou plus and is up to 106 thou plus.

Just a thought, but I sure wish they would fix them.

0 Kudos
Periodic Contributor