If you suspect you're a scam target, AARP's fraud helpline is here for you. Learn more.

Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Re: $5,000 Ultimate Girlfriends Getaway Contest

Message 661 of 6,080
My dream trip is going to Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City to finish this guitar that I'm making. I'm learning how to become a luthier and I have friends there that are experts in finishing instruments. I have been battling stage four cancer now for a few years and I'd like to get this done before I pass away.
Godspeed my friends.
Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 662 of 6,080
My dream girls vacation would be a trip to California. My BFFs are Lisa and Tammy so I hope they could go with me. We would need two weeks if we drive, one week if we fly. Two things I would do while we're there are go to the Ellen Degeneres show, I love Ellen! And drive the coastal highway.
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 663 of 6,080
Australia and New Zealand would be a fantasy vacation for myself and my best friend in the world that would be my 21 year old daughter. This would be a trip of a lifetime. I would love to enjoy this new experience and see the beauty of other countries they have to offer. Enjoying the different cultures and traditions for about three weeks. As she gets older my time with her is so very precious and I want to capture every moment and a wonderful holiday vacation with the person that means the world to me, my motherly love for her is to the moon and back. Her and I would travel every corner of that country and experience any and everything that was offered to us that we could fit in. If anybody asked me if I could only experience one more thing what would it be and that would be a fantasy vacation with my daughter. That would be the best memory anyone could have.
Kudos
Views
Info Seeker
Kudos
Views

Message 664 of 6,080