Contributor
Kudos
Views

Re: New 1/3/19:200 R4G pts-Survey in "The Daily" Newsletter

Message 1 of 15
Epster I am kind of new to this you have any hidden point i might have missed?
Report Inappropriate Content
Kudos
Views
Recognized Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 2 of 15

@Epster 

Congrats on your raise & promotion Yippie for you! Smiley Wink

Thanks for confirming Info about quizzes 

Have a beautiful day,

Ginger 😍

Smiley Happy Smile & the world Smiles with you Smiley Wink Pass one on....its free
Kudos
Views
Treasured Social Butterfly
Kudos
Views

Message 3 of 15

@gm5271  I'm so sorry for this tardy reply. I've been pulling extra work shifts for the past nine days. The good news is that yesterday I got a 13% raise (!) and a promotion. Yay me! Smiley Happy 

Anyway, yes! The first of the year, those annual R4G activities do renew. I trust you've been racking up big points all week! 

Earn happy,

Epster

"The key to success is to keep growing in all areas of life - mental, emotional, spiritual, as well as physical." Julius Erving
Kudos
Views
Kudos
Views

Message 4 of 15

@Epster

Thanks for your help

Yes 1st place checked was on my blocked lists & removed all that looked anyway possible

In my email history I had emails in 2014 & 2010 so like you I must have resubbed & gotten them but reckon something different done last time since won't restart them. I'm grateful it worked for gmail & i'm ok with that since read on phone or tablet which have both on email app since do get google guide emails I read. 

Luckily i've gotten R4G weekly email on my AOL with no issues so always get 150 points from it. 

I'm excited to discover that with the New Year (I assume) all the quizzes have reset so can take most of them again. I had wondered how they knew when been year so think good to know resets at new year Am I correct in my assumption of this being how works? Thanks for your help and always sharing with me... your a blessing indeed. Smiley Happy

@andrewtoo