Content starts here
CLOSE ×

Search

Gold Conversationalist

PENPALS

Please post a reply if you would like to be penpals.

thank-you-glitters-34.gif

Gold Conversationalist

Please be my penpal.....:)  2441872tr5hi57akf.gif

0 Kudos
Contributor

I am looking for pen pals. I am new to this program.

Hope to hear from you.

Doreen
0 Kudos
Recognized Social Butterfly

GREETINGS ALL,

I WOULD LOVE TO JOIN THE GROUP. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO GET STARTED. NANCY

Regular Contributor

Hi Nancy,

Thanks for all the lovely kudos!  I hope you havezSSzzzAAz

a great  day!

Aggie 

Kudos
Views
Contributor

HI, I AM NEW HERE. I AM AN OLD 65 YR OLD LADY IN AUSTRALIA LOOKING FOR EMAIL PALS AROUND MY AGE AND OLDER. 

I WILL WRITE TO EASY GOING PLACID TYPES OF MEN AND LADIES WHO ARE BOSSY AROUND MEN. 

SOME OF MY INTERESTS ARE PLAYING THE PIANO, COMPOSING SONGS FOR THE PIANO AS A HOBBY, PLAYING ONLINE GAMES, PLAYING CONSOLE GAMES, WATCHING OLD GHOST MOVIES, WATCHING THE BOLD AND BEAUITFUL, WRITING TO EMAIL PALS AND I MUST SAY I DO WRITE VERY LONG EMAILS ONCE I GET GOING, COOKING, SWIMMING IF IM NEAR A HEATED POOL, CHATTING ON THE PHONE AND SLEEPING. 

I NEVER USE ANY BAD F WORDS OR SILLY YOUNG WORDS, I NEVER SHAVE MY HEAD, I HAVE NO TATTOOS, OR PIERCINGS AND I HAVE NO TIME FOR ANY OF THESE THINGS. 

I AM A NON SMOKER, NON DRINKER, DRUG FREE AND I AM ORIGINALLY FROM SYDNEY AUSTRALIA AND RECENTLY MOVED TO QLD IN HOPES TO GET AWAY FROM WOOD FIRE SMOKE BUT NO SUCH LUCK. I AM ALLERGIC TO ANY KIND OF SMOKE AS I HAVE A SEVERE CHEST PROBLEM. 

I WILL NOT WRITE TO ANY WOOD FIRE HEATER LIGHTERS. 

I  AM NOT RELIGIOUS BUT I AM VERY SPIRITUAL. I DONT MIND IF YOU ARE RELIGIOUS. 

francessenior@outlook.com

I WILL NOT WRITE TO YOUNG MEN. ONLY PPL FROM ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRIES SHOULD REPLY. 

0 Kudos
Contributor

Hello good looking,